Give me a Snausage and no one gets hurt…

February 9, 2009 at 3:06 pm 4 comments

I took a moment to check on Penny this morning because the house seemed too quiet. Dangerously quiet, apparently. When I peered into her crate, this is what I saw.

killerpenny

She had snatched a knife from the sink and was chewing on the handle cluelessly until I intervened. Or, perhaps she is smarter than I thought, and was planning to take me on a trip to Petco at knifepoint?

Disclaimer: No dogs (or humans) were harmed in the production of this post.

Entry filed under: dogs. Tags: .

Monster Party Unfortunately, Meredith…

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amanda  |  February 9, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    That would have totally freaked me out!

    Reply
  • 2. rox  |  February 11, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    The glowing eyes from the flash really adds to the picture ;-).

    Seriously though, that would have scared the crap out of me.

    Reply
  • 3. spikepit  |  February 12, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    sinister!

    Reply
  • 4. Jackie  |  February 16, 2009 at 11:25 am

    You must have had quite a shock!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Contact Me

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

