Work Barely in Progress — Sneak Peek!

November 18, 2007 at 12:45 am 2 comments

I’ve been so busy the last few days that I haven’t posted much, and today is no exception! But I did get a chance to run into JoAnn’s Fabrics this afternoon to use a coupon that was burning a hole in my pocket– and I found these lovely fabrics that I couldn’t resist. I’m planning on using them to make these, another fabulous project suggested by Posie Gets Cozy, another blog I love and will add to my Blogroll once I get around to making one!

(Sorry for the terrible photo quality, I took it with lousy light and will try to get a better one tomorrow!) Thanks for reading!

fabric-sneak-peek.jpg

Entry filed under: crafts, sewing. Tags: , , .

Thousand Words Thursday I used to be a sweater…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. thedomesticdiva  |  November 18, 2007 at 4:58 am

    LOL….I’m on my way to Joann’s today to use those extra coupons for their sale today! It’s a 3 day sale and I need to be the first there, KWIM?

    Love your fabric choices!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

    Reply
  • 2. bittycakes  |  November 18, 2007 at 7:06 pm

    Thanks, Lisa. I bet I’ll it on some of the great links you have on your website!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Contact Me

November 2007
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

